MusicMaster Scheduling
Your viewing experience of the MusicMaster website, as well as the web as a whole, would be much improved if you upgraded your browser.

MusicMaster



Headquarters - MusicMaster, Inc.

8330 LBJ Freeway
Suite B1050
Dallas, TX 75243

Office: 469.717.0100
Tel: 262.717.2220
Fax: 262.717.2230

General Info: info@musicmaster.com
Sales: sales@musicmaster.com

Outside Americas - ON AIR

Wilhelm-Kabus-Straße 70
Haus 34
D-10829 Berlin
Tel: +49 (30) 859559-0
Fax: +49 (30) 859559-99

E-mail: office@onair.de
Web: onair.de

Global Partners

North & South America

Canada
Sinclair Media

Malcolm Sinclair
Sinclair Media

Tel: 905.665.1220
E-mail: malcolm@musicmaster.com

Brazil
Informa

Rua Agostinho Braga, 85 15092-010 S. J. Rio Preto - SP Brazil
Tel: +55(17)3354-2050
E-mail: comercial@informabr.com

Europe

Switzerland
SwissMediaPartners AG

Waaghausgasse 18
3011 Berne
Switzerland

Mr. Michael Buholzer
Tel: +41 (31) 511 32 32
Fax: +41 (31) 511 32 33

E-mail: mail@swissmediapartners.ch
Web: swissmediapartners.ch

Italy
BVMEDIA S.r.l

Via Plinio 38
20129 Milano
Italia

Mr. Roberto Bellotti
Tel: +39 02 87158167
Fax: +39 02 87151064

E-mail: info@bvmedia.it
Web: bvmedia.it

Poland
DJC Media

Biadaczka 8A,
21-132 Kamionka
Poland

Mr. Marcin Marzec
Tel: +48 698352352

E-mail: djc@djc.pl

UK
Broadcast Bionics

Brooklands Barn, Brooklands Farm
Rocky Lane, Haywards Heath
West Sussex
RH16 4RR
UK

Mr. Phil Bignell
Tel: +44 (0) 1444 473999
Fax: +44 (0) 1444 473888

E-mail:pbignell@bionics.co.uk
Web: bionics.co.uk

Belgium & Netherlands
Top of Mind BV

Hoogoorddreef 9
NL-1101 BA Amsterdam
The Netherlands

Mr. Bart van Gogh
Tel: +31 20 31 20 544

E-mail: info@topofmind.nu
Web: topofmind.nu

Africa

South Africa
Hi-Tech Audio

26 Joseph Avenue Northcliff,
2195 Johannesburg, Gauteng,
South Africa

Mr. Kevin Manas
Tel: +27 11 4312724

E-mail: kevinmanas@hi-techaudio.co.za
Web: hi-techaudio.co.za

Australia & Asia

Australia & New Zealand
Create Consult Research

Brisbane, Australia

Mr. Blair Sullivan
Tel:+61 (0) 408 736573
E-mail: blair@createconsultresearch.com
Web: www.createconsultresearch.com

Singapore
Broadcast Communications International

7030 Ang Mo Kio Ave 5
#06-06 Northstar@AMK
Singapore 569880

Mr. Colin Tan
E-mail: colin@bci.com.sg
Tel: (65) 6255 1808
Fax: (65) 6255 7651
Mobile: (65) 9743 7478

Web: bci.com.sg

Hong Kong
BTL Digital Communication Ltd.

Mrs. Ellen Lam
Tel: +852 2766 0990

E-mail: ellenlam@btl.com.hk
Web: btl.com.hk

Philippines

Manila, Philippines

Mrs. Elizabeth J Aguilar
Tel: +63 917 528 1047

E-mail: ejaguilar@gmail.com